Club Contacts

How to stay in touch with us

  • Follow us on our socials (links below) to see what we get up to in our season.
  • Join our club mailing list for team lists, results and weekly newsletters.
  • Join our private Facebook Group (combined with our Men’s club) for match reports and to interact with other members in our club.

Your Committee

Click on the committees member’s name to send them an email. All committee members are contactable by

President Shanthi Kumarage
Vice-President Taylor Fenner
Treasurer Kate Fleming
Club Secretary Olivia Taifalos
Competition Secretary Jemma Cavanagh
Umpiring Coordinator Portia Ashton
Equipment Officer Taylor Fenner
Student Engagement OfficerAlex Hofman
Communication Officer Vacant
Social and Fundraising Committee
Madeleine Webster
Olivia Ferrer
Yearbook EditorVacant